from "curiosita" to..

I am curious! Are you?

One Lovely Blog Award

My Notebook

One Lovely Blog Award
I would like to thank Patricia of Art Does Matter, for nominating  My Notebook for the “One Lovely Blog Award”.  I am so honored and feel that my three months of blogging are really fruitful – three months of fruitful blogging.  
Also, I just got my first award Super Sweet Blogger Award a week ago. I feel that my blogs are in fact surrounded by LOVELY PEOPLE like you.  Thank you for being there…always stopping by my blogs, liking the posts and giving me comments.  I would like to recommend you to read Patricia’s blog Art Does Matter.  The title is already lovely.  As art is my passion, naturally we appreciate each other’s blogs.I am accepting your nomination….”to be your President…”…oops I meant “for the one lovely award”.
 
The rules of accepting this award are:
First, to thank the person who…

View original post 480 more words

2 comments on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. anitachowdry
    September 2, 2012

    Hi, Thanks for nominating me for the Lovely Blog award, but I regret that I must opt out – rules to pass things on to keep a chain going is really not my cup of tea. Nevertheless I appreciate the thought, and thanks for thinking of my blog.

    • friendlytm
      September 5, 2012

      Hi, thank you for your response. As I said, I can understand. Don’t worry about it.

I'd appreciate your feedback.

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2012 by in Something interesting.
