from "curiosita" to..

I am curious! Are you?

Naoya Hatakeyama: Natural Stories – Exhibition at SFMOMA

My Notebook

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art

In my last post, I mentioned that I took my brother and sister-in-law to lunch and attend a historic tour at the San Francisco Palace Hotel – SF Palace Hotel Historic Tour and Lunch.  After lunch, I took them to San Francisco Museum of Modern Art.  My brother was an Art Major when he was in College, but he is not too much interested in modern art.  Since we were so close by, and I am a member of SFMOMA, I “must” take them there!  To my surprise, he liked the current exhibition:  the photography show of Naohya Hatakeyama:  Natural Stories.  

Although I love arts, both visual and performance arts, and I visited many museums in different parts of the world, photography is not my first choice if I have limited time.  I do appreciate our own Ansel Adams, and many of…

View original post 1,740 more words

I'd appreciate your feedback.

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2012 by in Art Museums.
