from "curiosita" to..

I am curious! Are you?

“Healthy and Happy” and the Symbolism of the Lotus Flower

Healthy and Happy

Why “Healthy and Happy”? 

This is the sixth “active” blog that I have created since mid May, 2012.  The reason why I am interested in this subject  matter ” healthy and happy” is simple.  Like most people, I want to have a healthy and happy life.   Exploration and sharing are the motives behind this blog.

I am not an expert in this field but I do have some work related connections to this subject.  My curiosity to seek for knowledge to become healthier has driven me to create this blog. Whatever I write in this blog is what I have learned from friends or public information (like published researches) via the web or other sources.  If you are interested in similar topics, please read and participate.  I will refer to some researches that I have come across, and some evidence-based findings which may be of interest to you.  I…

View original post 655 more words

I'd appreciate your feedback.

Information

This entry was posted on August 19, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
