from "curiosita" to..

I am curious! Are you?

MoMA Mia

MOMA is also one of my favorite museums.

The Maxology

I love museums. Actually, let me be more specific. I love science museums. For me, going into a science museum is like entering Dexter’s laboratory. (For those who don’t know what Dexter’s Laboratory is, your childhood is incomplete.) Or in other words, it’s like stepping into a rocket scientist’s messy apartment with all kinds of experiments going on at the same time.

Science museums were always interactive and “educational”. I learned how to make giant bubbles, played a fragmented song by slapping the openings of pipes with different lengths, watched a 3D movie about space, ran around like a crazy dog off the leash to the next experiment display, and whispered into a large disk which bounced my voice to another disk at the other end of the room. The activities go on forever, unfortunately I forgot many of them. (Looks like I’ll have to make a trip to the…

View original post 493 more words

I'd appreciate your feedback.

Information

This entry was posted on June 19, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .
